Buildings and Grounds Directory

Administration

Email

Position

Extension

Thomas Allen

thallen@vassar.edu

Executive Director

7267

Kiki Williams

Kiwilliams@vassar.edu

Dir. of Facility Operations & Grounds

5996

Jim Kelly

Jikelly@vassar.edu

Dir. of Environmental Health & Safety

5685

Jeff Horst

Jehorst@vassar.edu

Dir. of  Special Projects

5686

Arthur Fisher

Arfisher@vassar.edu

Project Manager

7268

Bryan Corrigan

Brcorrigan@vassar.edu

Project Manager

7631

Cynthia VanTassell

Cyvantassell@vassar.edu

Manager, Custodial Services

5863

Dave Bishop Dabishop@vassar.edu Manager, Mechanical Services & Building Trades 5712

Henry Williams

Hewilliams@vassar.edu

Manager, Service Response

7782

Eileen Nolan

Einolan@vassar.edu

Coordinator of B&G Computer Services

7264

Anna Rodriguez-Jamel

Anjamel@vassar.edu

Administrative Assistant

7270

Barbara Roe

Baroe@vassar.edu

Administrative Assistant

7265

Doreen Hammell

Dohammell@vassar.edu

Accounting Specialist

5684

Andrea Palmer

Anpalmer@vassar.edu

Service Response - Administrative Assistant

5555

 

 

 

 

Buildings

 

Position

Extension

Steve Parrella

Stparrella@vassar.edu

Carpentry Foreman

5695

Mike Bernard

Mibernard@vassar.edu

Carpentry - Locksmith

7275

James Ranieri

Jiranieri@vassar.edu

Paint/Masons Supervisor

5694 / 5697

Custodial

 

Position

Extension

Simon Alvarez

Sialvarez@vassar.edu

Custodial Supervisor

5369

Peter Hernandez

Pehernandez@vassar.edu

Custodial Supervisor

5368

Alisha Green

Algreen@vassar.edu

Custodial Supervisor

7196

Tommy Zadrima

Tozadrima@vassar.edu

Custodial Supervisor

7556

Grounds

 

Position

Extension

Allen O'Meara

Alomeara@vassar.edu

Grounds Supervisor

5688

Marty Pinnavaia

Mapinnavaia@vassar.edu

Greenhouse, Skinner

5327

Mike Jobs

Mijobs@vassar.edu

Grounds Mechanic

5711

Anne Beckingham

Anbeckingham@vassar.edu

Athletic Fields Supervisor

5918

Mechanical Trades

 

Position

Extension

Kevin Miller

Kemiller@vassar.edu

Electrical Supervisor

5698

Scott Mallet

Scmallet@vassar.edu

Plumbing/Heating Supervisor

5699

Dennis Nieves

Denieves@vassar.edu

HVAC/R Supervisor

5689

Troubleshooters

Denieves@vassar.edu

HVAC/R Supervisor

5679

Bob Hanaburgh

Rohanaburgh@vassar.edu

Fire Office / Plumbing

5422